✨Bila The Radiant-Splinterlands Art Contest (ENG/ESP)✨

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hello! This time I made this version of Bila The Radiant, a legendary card. I wanted to make a portrait of her as a divinity, emphasizing her glitter and gold outfits. It is one of my favorite cards especially when playing with it since it gives a lot of advantage when using it.

gold.jpg

Hola! En esta ocasión hice esta versión de Bila The Radiant, una carta legendaria. Quise hacer un retrato de ella como una divinidad, acentuando su brillo y atuendos de oro. Es una de mis cartas favoritas sobre todo al jugar con ella ya que da mucha ventaja al momento de utilizarla.

✨PROCESS/PROCESO✨


As for the process, I first made the sketch of how I wanted it to look and then did the lineart (it's my favorite part of making a drawing); next step I added the base color and to blur the lights and shadows I decided to use the Watercolor brush, in turn to add "life" to the skin I made some nuances in purple and orange, finally in a layer with the "combination sum" I was able to give it all that luminosity that characterizes it. I did it in Medibang paint, with a size of 2000x2362px at 300dpi, the estimated completion time was approximately 6 hours.

FotoJet (15).png

✨✨✨

FotoJet (16).png

En cuanto al proceso, realicé primeramente el boceto de como quería que se viera para luego hacer el lineart (es mi parte favorita de hacer un dibujo); paso seguido agregué el color base y para ir difuminando las luces y sombras decidí usar el pincel de Acuarela, a su vez para agregarle "vida" a la piel le hice algunos matices en morado y naranja, por ultimo en una capa con la "combinación de suma" fui capaz de darle toda esa luminosidad que la caracteriza. Lo hice en Medibang paint, con un tamaño de 2000x2362px a 300dpi, el tiempo estimado de realización fue de 6h aproximadamente.

✨ORIGINAL✨

1.jpg

💖I hope you like it. A hug for everyone and good vibes 💖

22.png

💖Espero les guste. Un abrazo para todos y buena vibra 💖

✨✨If you want me to make you a draw, just let me know. I am open for comission without restriction.✨✨

yopi.png

firma transparente.png

Sort:  

Amazing

Thanks!!💖

This is amazing work! I love how you've really brought out the radiance! All that gold attracts the eye and locks the focus. Love it. !PIZZA

Ouuh thank you, I really tried to make her look like a goddess😸

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @sawcraz.art (x1)
anikekirsten tipped sawcraz.art (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Thank you!!! 💖

Very nice work!
Keep it up!

Cheers,
@andy-plays

!gif thank you

Thank you!! 💖

You are welcome!

The Brightest of all and perfect Radiant indeed. Very stylized I love it! Keep on sharing!
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @sawcraz.art

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Thank you! 💖

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @ccc-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

It's one of my favorite cards, because of the character design, I would also love to do a fanart of her later, your art is beautiful! It's one of my favorite fanarts ♥

Conchale, no sabías que era venezolana, yo también jaja, así fuese hablado español

Jajajajajaja, este es el mejor comentario 😹. Muchas gracias! Me alegra que te haya gustado 🙆💖

Jajaja yo también morí cuando ví que eras venezolana, me hubiese ahorrado eso jaja, pero felicidades, yo espero participar la semana entrante!