Splinterlands Daily Quest

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

Todays daily quest was to win five battles with Life Splinter.

The Life Splinter is one deck that I find most challenging to fight with as I find my deck lacking good magic fighters. Finishing todays challenge in 13 battles is a really poor result, making me loose some ranking as well.

Loot Chests

image.png

So, the most enjoyable parts of the daily challenge, what cards did I get. I always makes sure to have potions when I open these, to increase the chances of good results.

However, there where not much more to note than a Baby Unicorn.

Better luck tomorrow I guess :)

image.png


Join Splinterlands

image.png

Join me on Splinterlands and receive a free gift when purchasing the Spellbook, which is required to collect rewards ($10).

Sign up with https://splinterlands.com?ref=sc-steemit

image.png