Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 23 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | -Updates from Last Season

I need to increase my post frequency - or quit the experiment. Not sure what value it has anymore - I may run it until the Tron thing is done and see if there are any new players.

**# Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 22 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |
Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15, Update 16, Update 17, Update 18, Update 19, Update 20, Update 21, Update 22

TLDR

  • Season Status: Gold 3 - Just in the last few hours again. Even with upgrades, this is getting hard to make.

Daily Rewards for last season ending 5/15/19

Screenshot 20190515 at 10.23.48 PM 1.png

Highlights - High value cards

  • Ruler of the Seas
  • Gold Sea Genie
  • EPIC Daria Dragonscale

image.png

Season Rewards

Highlights - High value cards

  • Gold Sea Monster

image.png
SM 110.JPG
SM 1120.JPG
SM2122.JPG

Deck Hit Rate

image.png

Sold Cards 59 $1.86

image.png

I sold as much as I can, and I am ready to list the next batch. I am trying to go lowest price I can to get STEEM as quickly, but upgrades are costly at this point and i need a lot of cards to level out my decks.

Purchased Cards


None this rounds. still trying to build STEEM - if STEEM shoots to $1 then I will be just fine!!

Bought Cards

#N/A

Total Bought/Sold and Balances

  • #Cards Sold: 488
  • STEEM Balance: 5.343
  • SBD Balance: 1.010

    image.png
    image.png

The Awards to Date:


image.png
image.png

Summary.

Well - this might be coming to an end. I am not updating it much... The it appear @itisjustme has ended as well. While I am pulling decent rewards, the level of investment is just too great vs the reward card value. Higher priced reward cards would not help much either as it also prohibit investments.

I think a Silver deck is about the best you can do without investing. I have been hitting Gold 3, but that my deck is not a maxed gold deck, not even close. According to the rules I am Bronze to silver...

To see if I want to continue, tag a friend you think might be interested in seeing what is possibel and I will send you both a reward card. Limit first 5 (10 cards), or until post pays out. Don't expect much, I don't have much of value.

If you want me to write something about playing from a starter deck let me know.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

I am curious about your experience playing from a starter deck. Also, have you had better results selling cards when steem is high or low?

Honestly - selling results on this profile are the same. I only selling basic reward cards mostly, the price of steem doesn't really matter. The higher dollar cards prices are falling, but I think that is partly due to STEEM, people just have harder time spending 50 STEEM on a card. I will say, you have to pay attention the cycles. Day to day, prices can double on the low cards as people race to the bottom, I will wait a few days after someone buys up all the cheap inventory, and then list an sell mine for 2x bcx.

I will try to write more about the changes, but I think the ever changing game types has fixed my hatred of bots. I no longer face that wall of Life at silver level that used to be unbeatable. Now I am facing more silver 3 players with a legendary summoner, or I struggle to find a winnable game type, in my daily splinter, without playing 40 games