I LOVE THE LEGENDARY RUMBLE!


It's one of the most exciting feelings I get these days, isn't that sad? I love when you're flipping over these digital cards and it rumbles because it's a legendary one. Then, you've got a bit of anxiety for a second to see if it turns out to be golden or not. This one did not, but that's okay. Maybe the next one.

I won this as @no-hay-problema, an account I play with my own cards. From now on, I think I'll just write about what I play as @ts-goblin and @no-hay-problema on one account. For a while, I was writing updates about my progress as @no-hay-problema separately, but that doesn't make a lot of sense.


So, while I'm here, these are the rewards I won as @ts-goblin. A lot of cards.



The posts I make are about battles I play as @ts-goblin, which is a TeamShare account. I do not play my own cards anymore as SharkMonsters. Any rewards cards you see are traded for their DEC value and split 50/50 between me and the owner of the cards.



Posted from my blog with Exxp : http://splinterlands.sharkthelion.com/i-love-the-legendary-rumble/

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congrats on earning nearly 2 SPT, bro!

Maybe you should rethink delegating out 90,000 of your SPT. I don't think you've gotten a single one of those big upvotes since you did that.