Tales of Golden Showers of Rewards


That makes up for all the potions. Also, clearly I forgot to open the last chest before taking the screenshot. The last one was another 8 DEC. The burn value of those two cards was 2040 DEC. For this quest, I earned over 1000 DEC after splitting it 50/50 with the owner of the cards.

This was at the @ts-goblin account I play, if I failed to mention that earlier. That account has made it to Diamond III technically, but because there are still 5 days left in the season, I'm going to hang back in the Gold I league for now. The cards that I'm playing with are definitely more like Gold level cards than Diamond level cards.

It's really kind of nice to have that option, to keep playing in the league you're in, even if you've got the rating to enter the next league up. If you're just going to get clobbered by everyone in that higher league, it takes all the fun out of it.

My plan now is to just hang onto DEC and eventually stake it on CubDefi to earn Cub. I'm still a believer in that project and think that we're just seeing some people who wanted to ape the farms for a while leave, but we'll see more people join in as time passes. It has only been 17 days or whatever. I have a bit in the DEC/BUSD farm there already, but it's only about $10 worth of each at the moment.





Posted from my blog with @Exxp : http://splinterlands.sharkthelion.com/tales-of-golden-showers-of-rewards/