Sort:  

missed it, thanks for posting recording

That was a good listen.
I'm excited for the future of Splinterlands and glad I can be apart of it.
You're doing the lords work.

yeah I missed it. sorry about that. I will be pushing out some short instruction video's in english and dutch (their not that professional but all things have to start somewhere I'm still at home so better put my time to some use). Also I'm expanding my channels, There will be a dutch media channel and an english one. I can't choose splinterlands as a game in youtube maybe let some people look into that. I'm glad that spt are going to be implemented more I was a bit worried because I asked the question several times. I gave several packs to others but they don't play. I will try to ask them why they don't play. The investment over time would be huge. so you get payd for playing.

Maybe an idea of a sort of story mode for users like the daily... why do world of warcraft players play day in day out for 15? years now. the daily's what drives them to do that.

Maybe introducing artificial intelligence into the game. like If you have a question you go to help and you will be helped by a splinterlands character. I saw a video last week a company who will implement ai in hospitals. So no dumb if then else kind of helpdeskbot but more like ok I want to know what splinters are you could ask the helpdesk.

I was a new player once and howto video's helped in a lot of different games. I will be making those video's and add them to my daily play video's. as I will be accepting other video's and set them in a list of howto video's. This is helping to onboard users and keep them playing.

I've missed it, but now I am looking at the video of it. One question that I would have asked if I was around:

  • What about adding a CORONAVIRUS reward card?

Very informative AMA. Thank you.