$$$ FREE HIVE DOLLARS from this topic GIVEAWAY edition 2 $$$

in #splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Inspired by @rentmoney, I wanted to start another initiative to give away free HBD's. I joined the Hive community a few weeks ago and I am glad I did so. It's such a warm, nice and helpfull community! Now I want to give something back to this community and there's no better way than by giving away FREE HBD's.

I hope a lot of people will reblog and upvote, so the rewards for all the participants of this FREE RAFFLE will be higher!

Feel free to follow me, to be up to date with the next editions!

How does it work?

Everyone who comments on this post, will get a free raffle ticket.

Make sure you post your hive-account in the comments, so I know where to send the HBD's to. I will send them once the pay-out occurred. I added a list of previous winners, so you can see who won!

I'll add all the tickets to a random spinning wheel and whoever wins, get's all the HBD's generated.

Want an extra ticket?

It's not necessary, but if you reblog, you get an extra ticket. Let me know in the comments that you did so tough.

List of winners

EditionWinnerAmount HBD
1Groovy8280.770

image.png

About me

image.png

I am a person who discovered the Hive community in December 2021. I was looking for a new cardgame to play and eventually earn something in. After some research I discovered Splinterlands. Splinterlands is an innovative addition to the play-to-earn games in the NFT world. Previously known as Steem Monsters, the game operates on the Hive blockchain and belongs to the trading game genre. In Splinterlands, players fight against monsters to get in-game rewards.

I decided to pay the $10 after playing some matches for free. 10 bucks for a computergame seemed fair for me. At the moment I'm trying to build out my carddeck by playing the game and participating in the community. At the moment of writing, my $10 became already worth more!

Thanks for your previous upvotes!

@svamiva0 @operahoser0 @rentmoney0 @captainquack220 @manniman0 @woelfchen0 @nutritree0 @pixiepost0 @proto260 @groovy8280 @quinnertronics0 @kuzuri270 @jfang0030 @ctime0 @acguitar10 @torran0 @shortshots0 @christislord0 @bokica800 @beast8550 @tblings-art0 @technocrypton0 @wanderingmoon0 @realitavshaluan @drunksamurai @orlev0 @magooz0 @yeckingo10 @sralim0 @chaosmagic230 @blitzzzz0 @lovefallen0 @squirrelacus0 @belhaven140
@allani5450 @vrezyy0

Sort:  

Count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's great to see myself listed with so many great SL players/Hiveans! Thank you for the tag friend! I do not wish to participate but i will do all I can to support you and the SL community with my upvote! Feel free to tag me anytime in the future to support your SL contests...and a huge

THANK YOU

for being such an awesome, giving community minded player!!!🤗🤗🤗🤗

Thanks for the tag @stekene 😎💪

count me in, reblogged

Happy new year! Count me in please! +reblogged
@phantosmagoria

Thanks for this! @relf87

@nobel322
Count me in, reblogged.

Congratulations @stekene! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

username - imfarhad
thanks for the draw

100% Upvoted to help the pot.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@white-walker-13(2/5) tipped @stekene (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Dear @stekene,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!

Easy one too, hope you get a lot of entries and support.

I'm @drakernoise haha a bit redundant to write it down again, doesn't it?

Wish you a happy NY and success for the future.

Cheers

deleted
Sorry!

hmmm more like the quickest way to get downvoted this method.

You can remove my name from your list since I do not up vote people that ask for up votes unless it is a genuine charity that gives to the people or the animals.

lol... Don't worry too much.. Funny people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's not how it's working. Please do not spam-tag random people.

You crazy?

He managed to avoid the wrath of many.

Crisis averted.

sigh of relief

Upvoted and reblogged!
@frankvvv

I want to participate @yeckingo1
Please tag me correctly

Hello! I reblogged this post. Count me in please, thank you.

I´m in and reblogged!
@marleyroots

Yaaay thanks for the prize 😃 ..aaaand join again- @groovy828 Good luck to all!❤️

hold up i didn't join this well count me in @bakuoni and also reblogged

@dstampede

Dude, thoses posts of stable "dollars" raffles are killing me 🤣🤣🤣

20210725_000440.jpg

Reblogged. Thanks. @squishna

Count me in.

ivarbjorn

count me in @pravesh0
reblogged

mine <3

Count me in too! Reblogged, zero-exp

Pew pew pew

Just found out about this great giveaway. Count me in for the next round ☺️

Count me in, reblogged @urkanon

downvoted for spamming link in chat

I'm sorry, I accidently posted it in wrong chat, deleted it as soon as I saw it.

Hard to believe as there was no response in chat until after the downvote and you have a history of antisocial behavior. Please stop trying so hard to get money and free stuff. It's a social network. If you want to be successful, be social

Thats pretty sweet! Good luck all!
@jeevesyboy