Sort:  

I like Opportunists in Equalise ruleset.
All the enemies start with the same life, so whoever you target first, all the opportunists attack too.

Ya that is a good thing to remember. Thanks for checking out my stuff man.

Opportunity has quickly become one of my favorite abilities.

!BEER

Ya it is fund and thanks man.


Hey @stever82, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@stever82 Frankly speaking - this new “Opportunity" ability is one of my fav's abilities (At least, those monsters with opportunity ability can show "Who's the boss" in battles XD)

@ctime, @mariuszkarowsk, and @abuse-signal what did I do wrong? All I did was take part in a challenge to make a post about @splinterlands I didn't buy any votes for this.