Sort:  

Oh, I did make a post the other day listing all the official splinterlands tournament by needed SPS staked to enter. After do all that research i'am thinking to sell all my assets to buy SPS and participate in those, i've been playing for some months and currently i'am pretty sure that due the SPS airdrop end a lot of people will sell not only their DEC but also their cards, so the price of all my collection will drop more than it has already gone down xD. Also thinking that at any moment the devs could list the SPS on Binance or something like that it just seems to very tempting option...

!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@stever82, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaillo(1/10) tipped @stever82 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Looks promising. Have yet to see on how it impact the meta with variable cost entry. I for example always push myselft on the ladder, currently sitting at Gold 3. But I can't really compete at that level. I'm more of a silver 1 player. I'm pushing cause of the extra daily/season rewards, but if it in end it hurts me, I might have to reconsider what league I want to play in.

Love the videos and the blog post, keep up the great work stever!