Winning in the easiest way possible!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! DISINTEGRATOR

in #splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5EyUx3uXpurRYRHncgNPxLuUYfQNQsx2qyMwqLvnJs9ipXVkY6DJsopRbJZcutMEJFmKqPR8yvcCkBs2pk7iYJYaJhPRXnF9x.png

Is it easy to win battles?

Of course winning battles constantly and with excellent plans is something that is never easy, it is important to be an expert in the game in order to win in an easy and fun way as well, after a large number of months I spent playing Splatterlands this became possible because of the many experience that I gained through the experiences that I used to do it on monsters during battles!

Of course, continuing to experiment for a long time will give you a lot of experience in any field you want, so I always like to share this experience with all the players here on Hive and on my accounts on social media sites, This certainly encourages them to try new plans and strategies!

You always try to try all the monsters in the game with different tactics and with a different summoner each time, this makes you a more professional person in this game and also makes Splatterlands a very interesting thing for you, but don't forget to share these battles and experiences with the players Others to encourage them too.

This week's challenge:

Every week the official website of Splinterlands shares with us a new challenge that makes us excited to use the challenge monster and share our battle with this monster, this monster for this week was DISINTEGRATOR, it is a very cool natural attacker, it has a lot of features and amazing reads that make it very powerful and that's what I'll talk about it later.

Disintegrator.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

How did I choose my team?

This battle wasn't big at all so I had to use some monsters that needed a few mana caps and that's exactly what I did to form a very cool team that is suitable for small battles, so what monsters did I choose and what summoner did I use with the monsters? To find out, read the table below:

MONSTERABOUT THE MONSTER
MYLOR CROWLINGIt's a very cool summoner with the Earth team, it has the ability of throns, it is great ability against opponent's attackers and it gives this ability to all friendly monsters, it's an amazing summoner
DISINTEGRATORIt's a very special striker, it has two shields and a big heart and this makes it very protected, it also has a good kick and has an amazing ability which is Demoralize
FUNGUS FIENDThis monster is very important to me in this battle, although it is very weak and does not have many good features, it does not need any mana cap and this is very useful in such small battles
FURIOUS CHICKENThis monster is also like the one before it, it doesn't need any mana cap so it's very necessary in my small battles, I'm putting this monster as a victim to scatter my opponent's monsters
WOOD NYMPHThis witch is a very useful monster for me with Team Earth, she has a weak hit and a normal heart but she has an amazing Tank Hill ability that gives my 1st monster extra hearts every round
HALFLING ALCHEMISTThis monster is also very important to me especially in small battles, it only needs 2 mana caps but it has a very great ability which is halfling, it is a super monster
EARTH ELEMENTALThis monster is a very cool beast to me, it has weak speed and weak kick as well, but it has a big heart that makes it resist a lot of blows, it is a very important monster

You can watch the battle before I start talking about the rounds, just click on the link below:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_7dbb3e1ed4909a15dcfb1fd1ced6e811

Screenshot (461).png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8hzcUHAngrtkGbxJ4Pzu1fQqnEQDCisUx9uAUQB1UNNaqqNLZY1rm2KUaDb4bKdYmno9t5drDdgJbjuYiRA7z6WQzwbb66F1HnfaBA9Za8X5MBf4.png

$ During the rounds:

Before the start of the battle this was my team and that was the opponent's team, the battle at first did not seem easy.

Screenshot (462).png

After the end of the first round and with the beginning of the second round, the same monsters remained in both teams, and no one was able to kill any monster, and the battle became very exciting!

Screenshot (463).png

With the beginning of the third round, I managed to kill two monsters from the opponent's team, and only two monsters remained in his team, and this definitely made the battle much easier for me.

Screenshot (464).png

By the end of this round, I managed to kill the rest of the opponent's monsters and eliminate the opponent completely!

My opinion in DISINTEGRATOR:

It is a very excellent striker at the front, it has a lot of features that make it a great striker and also a striker who can resist a lot in front of the opponent's strikes, it needs 7 mana caps and this is the bad thing about it, I think this number is too big for these features and it is difficult it used it in small battles, but in general it is a special attacker!

Disintegrator.jpg

For all those who love to invest and keep their own KNFT SPLinterlands card, they can buy the card for this monster because its price is very cheap and is 11 cents, I think everyone can buy it easily, it will be a good investment for the future:

Screenshot (465).png

That was all for today, thank you all!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Good battle. Mylor also helped a lot.