My future Splinterlands plans made for my 30th Birthday...

I woke up today 30 years old.. My only assets are crypto.. I am happy.. I am changing my life..

Last week the surprise opening of a Crypt Mancer put many ideas in my head of how we wanted to spend today, the day of our birth, and this weekend we change our approach somewhat. We need an income generated daily as we can not work with our body being so frail; this led us to investing in at least 1 copy of every card in the game we could afford. The SPS we generated so far is life altering... so we are now going to alter it....

sales.png
Alt Text: Image showing sales on the Splinterlands Market

I have decided my personal (~Fox/y) stash of funds is now necessary to make liquid. I was planning to stash every airdrop away. I held to it long enough to amass over 8000 SPS!!! They are precious to me... letting another part of our system make decisions with it for me are something I have agreed to do.

We plan to stash our SPS and DEC into a liquidity pool to double our SPS output and in turn sell half of the SPS for DEC a day and supply both to the liquidity pool for the 2x points for airdrops.

spsplan1.png
Alt Text: Image showing the Splintershards management page in Splinterlands from 10/3/2021

Just selling a few things, including Crypt Mancer, and putting them into the pool raised my SPS gain today by 10%. This turns out to be about ~$5.50 today extra for us. Our goal is now to maximize this number for the next couple of months if not more. I think the risk of missing the vouchers off the SPS we unstake will be paid for by the SPS gains overall. Chaos Legion is our "All-in" gamble; need to treat it with that level of confidence. You can see a difference below how this strategy is gonna keep playing out splitting 50% of daily SPS into DEC to provide liquidity daily.

spsplan2.png
Alt Text: Image showing "My Airdrop Points" section of the Splintershards management page in Splinterlands from 10/4/2021

Our disabilities have kept us trapped for a decade, this decade we write for ourselves our way.. Selling some of our favorite cards is a key to all of this. I need to get the money to afford an apartment and the equiqment to stream this game . That Crypt Mancer really was a great birthday gift.. Today is a different and better day than before. I am thankful... ~Fox/y

https://splinterlands.com?ref=thelunacysystem

Sort:  

Hey @thelunacysystem, this is an awesome report on your actions! There is another Social Media Challenge going this week. Make use of it, please! https://ecency.com/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-social-media-challenge-sept-30-2021

And let's have another slice of !PIZZA

Hey @oadissin, thanks for the reblog! I've never seen this done with a comment, what a great idea! And here's another slice of !PIZZA

Screenshot at 2021-10-07 08-16-07 oadissin comment reblogged.png

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@anjanida(1/10) tipped @thelunacysystem (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Congratulations @thelunacysystem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!