Splinterlands: Tips plus 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #331 (NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Haunted Spider_gold.png

Welcome to your friendly and favorite DEC giveaway channel where we like to drop that daily DEC on your head like a grand piano. I really hope you are all good.The @monster-burner guild has been upgraded to a level two so if you are new or low level and want to join a free guild just let me know in the comments. I claimed the rewards from the community created post and we earned 9 Hive. How I will add this to the End of month Give away is still to be determined. I do understand one giant winner is the most exciting for the winner but I do enjoy spreading the love a bit. I guess I will leave this one up to you folks to decide. Lets jump into the DEC giveaways.

Yesterdays Winner of 250 DEC

@wonderwop you can add winner to your list, congrats.

Yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@ciderjunkie man I love the word retarded.
Today&s Giveaway
Comment if you rather there be one monster winner or multiple mid level winners on the up coming end of month Monster Giveaway?(Don't look at me this one is up to you)

no heal.jpg

Today's Tip- Poisoning the Well

Today's tip is definitely under utilized and may not be well known. We are going to use the power of poison to get the win. This tip is good against two rule sets, No Heal , Earthquake where there is a minus 2 from health after each round for wingless monsters. Its simple, as always load up a tank that will last ass long as possible because for this trick endurance is key. Pick at least 1 poison monster I usually choose 2 one for the tank and one for the back position. poison will minus 2 health each round and can last multiple rounds. In the case of no heal its a sure way to kill off the enemy faster. For the other rule set it will give you a combined minus 4 health each round all but securing your win. Using a low health poison card for the second rule set wont due much good but with no other option it still may get the job done. Good luck with this and let me know how it turns out for you.
quake.jpg

That is all for today, thank you for all of your support and love. I will see you tomorrow and until then keep earning and keep learning.

Sort:  

thanks for the work you do. This weekend I'm going to take a look at how I can participate in tournaments. Greetings from Italy

yaaay i love it when i get MEntioned :) this 50DEC sounds not much for most, but it nearly was 1/4 of all i have :D haha

I would prefer multiple mid level winners

Thank you for the DEC, I am a winner now! I would like multi mid level winners please. 🤞

Multi mid-level :)

Comment if you rather there be one monster winner or multiple mid level winners on the up coming end of month Monster Giveaway?(Don't look at me this one is up to you)

Probably multiple mid winners.

Multiple winners so more people get a slice of the pie.

Ill go with multiple, decentralise the rewards

Spread the wealth! Multiple winners please.

I think best is something like 1x 30% + 7x 10% - one large, but not monstrous grand price + several decent prizes.

About poisoning - indeed quite underused, sneak poison even kinda counters my favorite back tank - Enchanted Defender. So if you play vs me use multiple low health sneak monsters instead :D

While I would be nice to win a monster prize, multi mid-level winners would seem more advantageous for all. My vote goes toward sharing the wealth.

I prefer multiple winners.
And regarding the tip, it's one of the most successful way to take down the lord arianthus. Doesn't reflect, doesn't prick the thrones.

Spread the wealth

multiple mid level

:thought:
Since not large enough group of the winners, you might consider to give larger number of rewards. I think you like to put it as giving more love.
Cheers!

multiple mid levels since the more the merrier.

It seems multiple winners is a popular choice. If the cards would be the same either way i would say multiple winners. If the monster is a single GF summoner then i think someone would be very happy.

multiple sounds great

one monster winner

Multiple mid level