Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #331 (NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

No foreplay today lets jump straight in to the giveaway. That's right Im gonna drop some purple rock on some heads like a falling tree. I'm gonna drop some purple rock on some heads like some Amazon rain, That's right I will drop some purple rock like its hot. I'm gonna drop some purple rock like some dirt socks. Yeah that all I got for you today.

Yesterdays winner of 250 DEC

@stefano.massari congrats my friend DEC already sent.

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@elemental010 I love the lone wolf -one monster winner

Today's Giveaway

Finish the sentence in the comments "I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling _____.
shroom.jfif

That is all and that is it for today. See you guys and gals tomorrow.

Sort:  

egg that could be smashed. Misplacing its egg yolk into the ground.

I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling violet meteor particles.

Joe Biden 🤣🤣🤣

I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling monster.

I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling _____... meteorite.

Falling stars

... chunk of blue ice from the airplane.
Ewwww, poopie

  • LuckyDawwg
  • I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling star

    I'm gonna drop some purple rock on your head like a falling Angel.

    spoiled egg

    I'm gonna drop
    some purple rock
    on your head
    like a falling cop
    dropping dead
    on tha’ street
    with a pop, pop, pop!

    (This sentence is not intended to promote violence against order followers in costumes with shiny badges).