Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #332 (NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

How is everyone today? I hope we are all doing well and collecting some DEC. In today's post I will cover some of the recent tournament updates along with the new reward cards. I will be anouncing some winners and today's giveaway. I will make up my mind tonight on how I will use the 9 Hive from the community post and let you all know tomorrow. Enough talks lets Dive head first in to this empty pool.

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@gregory-f I was gonna pick your comment for the runner up and then you got pulled for top winner.

yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@elemental010 congrats, his answer was flower, simple yet nice.
Today's Giveaway
Comment a talent you wish you had (singing)

Splinterlands Updates

  • Any time tournament update will split the top x amount of prizes if there is a large tie for the tops spot. If the top 4 people have the dame score they will take the total of prize 1-4 and split it between the four winners.
  • There are three new reward cards
  1. Kretch Tallevor a three mana Dragon card great for low mana matches 2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9DDL21Dvxegjd5G.png

  2. Bila the Radiant A life legendary magic card, it looks beast mode. 2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5kC2vGeXMXKGbLS.png

  3. Phantasm This is the perfect last position tank 2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn5FbhoEASBkgyki2.png

Sort:  

Being able to tolerate people

To be able to drink milk

i wish i was better at picking up new languages

I'd like to be able to play an instrument. 💕

Thank you for the purple rock! I wish I could play the guitar.

Hmm a talent I wish I had....

Being able to stare at a computer screen for five hours at a time, so I could learn to code properly.

Ideas as Tesla's.

I really want to get to where I am self employed. So I need to create the talents that will lead to that.

wow this looks like insane cards... every day i get a bit better ;) smile im happy someone sold me very cheap some cards so i got better into the game :)

Wow! Cards are awesome! Congratulations to the winners!

I wish I could play Splinterlands as well as jacekw

I wanted singing but since you already took it I'll go for dancing.
Super excited to see how the reward summoner works.

the ability to understand/speak Spanish. that language totally baffles my brain

Fluently speaking Japanese

It's hard to pick just one...I would like more patience and compassion.

Wish I could ... run like the wind.

exceptional memory