Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #333 (NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

All of this great weather and so many things to get done puts me in the best of moods. Thank you all for your daily love and support. I really enjoy reading your comments even if I don't always respond. So the question of how would I give away the 9 Hive we earned as a team now has an answer. I have decided to put all of it into the DEC pot. I will give away 7000 DEC total and will have 5 winners. It will work like this.
Winners places

  1. 3000 DEC
  2. 2000 DEC
  3. 1000 DEC
  4. 500 DEC
  5. 500 DEC
    I will also include a bonus prize if my rewards are decent. i hope this makes you guys happy. I will try to change it up every month to keep things fresh or at least until I find something you all like.

Yesterdays Winner of 250 DEC

@blog-beginner congrats my friend, DEC already sent out

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@nathanpieters, thanks for the laugh, out of all the things in the world you choose to drink milk lolz.

Today's Giveaway

Comment which of the new cards you are most excited for.
assd.jpg

REMINDERS

  • New reward cards will be released on June 29th
  • @monster-burner has a free guild for beginners
  • Less than 8000 orbs left
  • Season ends in 4 days
  • Monster Giveaway on the last day of the month right here.

hg.jfif

That is all and that is it for today, I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

I thin Phantasm will be a great option for death splinter! Flying + reflect arrows is perfect in earthquake. Playing with Mimosa will be great!

Actually, also Bila the Radiant sounds interesting, but I have still to figure out an effective usage!

image.png

I like Kretch Tallevor. But that's only because of the design of the card. It is a pity that he has no buffs or debuffs. But I think the design of the summoner is great. Can't wait to battle with him.

I am most existed for the new summoner Kretch Tallevor since it gives new players a free way to level up their summoners without paying a king's ransom for one.

It’s not just milk. It’s ice cream too. One lick of an ice cream cone and my ass is sputtering

I haven't seen the list yet. 😢

:reply:
Bila the Radiant, she is such a beautiful card for collection. Splinterlands doing really nice work. I am eager to see what will be her price, I am hoping to buy her, but 29th is not so close.

On the playing part not bad addition to my team as with 2 magic attack, although with higher mana cost. But she should be a perfect fit at the right rule set. Exciting to see her in action.

I am not so thrilled about the other two, although Kretch Tallevor should be really useful as cost only 3 mana. It comes along the Beta (edited epic) rare summoners, and is making their collection complete now.
Cheers!

Not that much excited about the ones presented so far... but veeeery keen to know the next ones!

The summoner for sure. Daria has been my favourite. I have been using the dwelvin also in the past few days. Love the dragon summoners.

The Fire Monster with the Oppress ability

Fineas Rage!

The summoner, we need another reward edition summoner.

that new life card looks like a nice addition. cant wait to mess around with it

Comment which of the new cards you are most excited for.

Sand Worm. It seems really scary... 6 melee damage at level 4 with sneak.
Fineas Rage would be in second place in terms of excitment. It has the Oppress ability which will do double damage to any targets that have no attack. It has 3 melee damage at level 3, plus reach. I do like using the Lord Arianthus card, but I might have to think twice about it soon : D

Also, I might be too late, but that's okay : ]