Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #335(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello world, we are about a day and a half from the end of this season. Good luck and finish strong. New reward cards are released tomorrow and I can no wait. We are also two days away from my end of month Monster Giveaway so make sure you don't miss it as there will be many prizes to go around. Todays post I will keep short and sweet. Lets jump right into the winners.

Yesterdays winner of 250 DEC

@cornavirus Winner winner buddy.

Yesterdays's Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC

@vabadaba has is closing in on the end of his first season congrats 50 DEC already sent.

Today's Giveaway

Comment if you have been happy with @splinterlands move over to Hive and if there has been anything you don't like.
champ.jfif

That is all for today, see you all tomorrow.

Sort:  

The move is perfect!
I was waiting for splinterlands to move, so I could play again! :D

:reply:
I was happy when @splinterlands moved on Hive. And now I am very pleased as it showed that Splinterlands had better progress than while on Steem.

The only concerns are around 3rd party markets as @peakmonsters in the first place lost plenty of functionality here on Hive. It sounds that there is no power to improve, which is unfortunate for Splinterlands and can endanger game progress.
Cheers!

I love Splinterlands, it's very addictive!!

I don't know if the changes to Hive are good because I don't understand about crypto, I hope so, because the gaming community is very big and has to take care of it

I haven't really notice a difference at all, unless the recent Beta sell offs have anything to do with the chain-move, but I don't know if that's the cause, or if it was just time for those sellers to get out irrespective of what chain the game is on?!?

i never met STEEM only know hive... so... im okay with all of it :D

I’m happy with it. It has helped the rental market from what I can see.

Looks like it was a perfect move, I didn't even miss a beat. 🤯

I'm happy about what's happening on current Splinterlands as I feel that they are more aggressive and active. We have several new cards lately and even more free airdrops especially the time of Bitcoin Halving.

The Anytime Tournament is a big plus also and now the free Untamed Card Packs inside the chest, which some of the players are already opening their Untamed Packs. I think its better that way, as I see less Untamed Packs compare to those cards coming from Orbs.

Oh, thank you! I'm happy to be a part of this great community 💪

I know only about Hive time and can't see any problem with game.

Thanks for the DEC threejay!

I don't really care about which chain we use but the move to HIVE made 3rd party services have to scramble to update their services. Things like ottermaker and herons went out of business because of this.

On the other hand, the move destroyed some bot services and I am happy with that :P

I'm very happy with the move.

I'm pretty happy with the move and the new cards being released :P

I started playing after the move, so I don't really have anything to compare. I can say I like the HIVE blockchain.

The move is perfect

Great move!

What's not to like? The transition was smooth and the casual player wouldn't notice the difference.

Nothing much changed for me. I'm relying on the dec value which hasn't had an impact be it Steem or hive.

The ability to trade cards with steem/sbd directly kind of difficult to get use to. I mean I would have thought when going into hive it would be hive/hbd. I rely on those since it impacts smaller players or players who have yet to start playing the game.

Congratulations @threejay! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!