Splinterlands: 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #349(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Sometimes if you lets something go it finds it way back to you and that is what happened. I was wondering what to do this month for the community post where I will add the liquid Hive to the end of month giveaway. Everything I thought of was lame, then tonight it came to me. The details will be down in today's giveaway. For anyone newer here I do a big end of month giveaway and the last couple of months I will gather something from you folks in the comments and compose it into a post. I then take all of the payouts from the post and add it to the end of month Monster Giveaway. Lets Jump into yesterdays winners and today's giveaway.
aabab.jpg

Yesterdays Winner of 250 DEC
@rubillo15, congrats my friend I have sent you the DEC.

Yesterdays Runner-up Winner of 50 DEC
@seaweedking you win for being new and I also like your name. congrats, DEC already sent.

Todays Giveaway

Comment and try to tag or link any other worth project on hive. It could be a Dapp or something like @peakmonsters or just a discord tool. Anything is fine. Mine is piggericks a weid new fame comming to Hive tomorrow. https://piggericks.com/ Let them know I sent you.

My Other Project Monster Burner https://peakd.com/@monster-burner

I know self promotion is annoying but this post is perfect for it. Monster Burner is a Project created by e and ran with a friend. We do a daily post and all liquid earnings from the post are used to buy one of three cards voted on by the community, Then we burn them. Why burn them? Many cards are over printed and with too many cards in the ecosystem we want to make sure the cards keep value. by slightly reducing the demand we keep the price stable or at least attempt to. This is a list of what we do wit hall of the DEC we earn from the burns.

  1. We created a free guild for new players and continue to level it up, come join https://discord.gg/fphVKt8
  2. We have held two anytime tournaments and will continue to do so. Although the prizes are smaller its to get new players comfortable with tournament play.
  3. We do a cheapest card buy with 10K DEC buy as many as we can and burn them all. We just did this for the first time a couple days ago and it went well.
  4. We have a bot service that you can delagate cards to earn some DEC based on how much your card is used. The better the card you delegate the more DEC you will receive.
  5. Coming soon, a way to reward top up-voters and one random also.
    lov.jpg

We have a lot more in the works so stay tuned my friends.

That is all for today I hope you have a great day and I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

I'm going with @holybread, the game is improving and it has moved to Hive.

Yes, i am already registered @piggericks
But i recommend also @risingstargame the Team behind the game is doing a fantastic job.

Thank you very much for the mention! Remember you can use your referral link to get 1 STARBITS for every mission your referred players complete.

@momster-burner is an amazing project. It was so satisfying to read 38 ettin spearman being burnt. Be the mad king and burn them all. Lol

Stopped with developing, while still necessary to have its functionality and also it is important for all involved with playing Splinterlands.

@peakmonsters

I like @CryptoBrewMaster (soft alpha now), and already started brew my beer 🍻

Oooooh... I have a few things to "plug" for a reply/post. First off, hit up GYB and start earning free tokens on their site. They pop up with new offers every few weeks. Once you have enough saved up, you can buy games, codes, assets, etc. I saved up enough to buy 5 Splinterlands accounts, one CSC account, and a few other games. Piggericks was my recent purchase on that site. I got 6 pigs, and a level 2 booster pkg. Can hardly wait to toss em around when the game starts on the 15th! -All of those were bought from GYB without costing me any $.
check em out at:
https://www.growyourbase.co?mwr=7a06e05b

Second plug would be a little gem of a casual game called Holy Bread. I know... it looks like some religious wacko thing --It's NOT! And it is not dead! Someone scooped it up from the brink of death and the game now has a new development TEAM with new art, heroes, items, and more coming! (And they are on Hive now) The game finally has a working auction/market. This last weekend I made a few bucks from penny/nickle sales.
More info at: https://www.holybread.io?ref=coffeedrinker112

Have to mention @eXodegame
Cool game, great community, still in early alpha

Gift received, thank you very much!!

@monster-burner good project

I like Secret Freewrite Freedom on discord. 👍👍