Splinterlands: Shout out plus 300 DEC Daily Giveaway #327(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM, or FOLLOW required)

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hey guys I'm feeling like a million and I hope you are too. I received a lot of good feed back on how I should allocate the Hive earned from the shout out post. I wanted to give a birthday shout out to
@blog-beginner I hope you had a great day buddy. Now lets give away some purple rock.

Yesterday's Winner of 250 DEC

@revisesociology, DEC already sent my friend.

Yesterday's Runner-up Winner

@guurry123, thanks for your support

Today's Giveaway

Comment something you love ending with 123 (Hard Work 123)
un.jpg

Announcements

That is all for today, I hope I will see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

chocolate chip cookies 123

GFL 123 ;)

My password is easy - just 123

Physics 123

Ready to go, 123

My Daughter 123

Calm down and count, 1 2 3

It seems to work for my youngest....

one day i will have a place inside the best 123 Splinterlands players :)

Trump 202123
& 4 👍

Pecan pie 123

coffee. was that too obvious? heheh 123

123.. Go to sea