You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unfair Advantages EXPLAINED using Splinterlands! - Personal Growth Series #03

in #splinterlands2 years ago

I stumbled upon your blog and I'm pleasantly surprised to see that quality of writing. I'm giving you a follow and wish you will be able to find a lot of success on HIVE. Check out https://kiokizz.github.io/Splinterlands/seasonReportCard.html created by @kiokizz You will enjoy the statistics.
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

Hi @vimukthi !
Thank you very much, your comment means a lot to me! Just to let you know, after 4 months of posting every single day, I've recently decided to refocus solely on participating to two Splinterlands challenges per week from now on as my blog wasn't going anywhere. However, those kind of comments might give me the motivation to reconsider it in a few weeks/months time.
Thank you for the follow!
Cheers!

I appreciate your efforts. I will send some votes your way to keep you going 😆 People like you need more attention on HIVE. I'm only a Dolphin here. Wishing you best of luck to get noticed by some whales 👍
!PIZZA

Thank you, that's very kind of you!
I'll definitely take all the support of the Dolphins out there! Haha 🤣