Chaos Legion - Fire Splinter Eye Candy & Speculation

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Hi guys,

at the latest AMA (11/19) we saw some Water and Fire splinter Chaos Legion cards. We saw 2 Summoners, 2 Legendaries, 2 Epcis, and 2 Rare. In this article, I will go through Fire splinter cards. I will cover other cards in the upcoming days.

I hope that you are excited same as me because some of these cards are looking AMAZING and I can't wait to see their stats.

So let's get started!

EYE CANDY.jpg

Tarsa(Psycho Girl) - Summoner

When Invaders came, she joined with them, and ever since her powers have only grown. A really powerful, sweet, and innocent-looking girl that would burn everything to the ground while laughing!

SPT 1.jfif

At the moment Fire Splinter is focused on melee and ranged monsters with Malric and Yodin summoners. It seems like Chaos Legion will bring in some changes to the Fire splinter. The new summoner, Tarsa is looking like a magic summoner.

If I would have to guess, it is a Fire version of Alric Stormbringer. This means 3 mana rare summoner with +1 magic. This will surely bring some interesting builds in Fire Splinter especially for people that do not have Yodin.


Ifrit Rising - legendary monster

This guy does have a Demon vibe all over him with big claws and horns. He is quite powerful and he is already showcased before. It seems like that he could be one of the iconic monsters for the Chaos Legion expansion.

SPT 4.jfif

I see him as a big "finisher" tank with some wild abilities. I would say that he could cost around 11 mana and a big attack, like 4 attacks on base level(look at those horns and claws). I would give him 1 armor and 8 health and 1-2 speed. I think it could be spiced with something wild, like Trample and Deathblow abilities. That would really describe this guy, a demon on a rampage.


Djinn Inferni - epic monster

Djinns will be on the upper levels of gameplay which means we can expect something cool from this guy. The AMA said that this is one of the nicest-looking cards, and I can't agree more with them.

SPT 3.jfif

He is looking like he is making a "Fireball" so I would say that this guy is magic-user. I believe we could expect 7 mana cost with 2 speed and 4 health. He looks like he could have Blast and Phase ability. He is looking like a powerful monster and I am super excited to see his stats.


Molten Ash Golem - rare monster
I am excited to see the stats for this guy. He is looking like a tank, Ash golem that will be able to absorb and block a lot of hits.

SPT 2.jfif

I definitely see him with Void ability to soak all that spicy Magic damage. He looks like a decent monster so I would predict 8 mana cost with 2 melee attacks 2 armor and 7 health. He is a golem made of ash, so he could be pretty slow with only 1 speed.


Summary

I am super excited about the new Fire Splinter additions. Are you? Which one is your favorite? What do you think we could expect from these monsters? Am I on the right track? Feel free to comment down below.


If you are new here, #splinterlands is the amazing #NFT trading card game with the #play2earn model. That means you can have a lot of fun AND you can earn money (DEC - Dark Energy Crystals) at the same time. If you don't have an account yet consider registering with my link.

https://splinterlands.com?ref=vjekich

Have fun and see you on the battlefield.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121