Is This The Best Move On Splinterlands Right Now?

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Copy of Copy of Copy of SplinterTalk Cover Photo .jpg
There is a lot going on right now in Splinterlands, and it is difficult to split our attention and our investments. For me, I think I've found where I really want to focus.

Staking SPS... And if I can... get another node.

It is a tough call for these reasons...

  1. The Riftwatcher cards look amazing and will be very useful in battles.
  2. Tower Defense looks a like it will be a lot of fun.
  3. Runies - I really want one or two, but can't go HAM.
  4. LAND... I mean... we get an update at Splinterfest!

But... for these reasons I think it is the best move right now.

  1. Staking SPS will get me more SPS and Vouchers.
  2. Staking SPS will determine rewards in battle in the future.
  3. SPS is very inexpensive compared to the past year.
  4. Entrance to tournaments.

But the most important reason right now...
GLX

Genesis League Soccer will deliver assets to people that stake SPS. Then it will have token distribution to SPS stakers for a year... just like Splinterlands did for SPS.

So the more I stake, the more crypto I'll get and that crypto will allow me to get more crypto. It is pretty amazing.

I've been a fan of SPS, but this is just the start of a lot of great things for those that stake!

What is your plan now?

Sort:  

I will upgrade my deck to gold, with the surge of riftwatchers, i will sell some vouchers, and use them to upgrade to minimal gold level. The will also mean I will earn more SPS compared to silver. All the SPS from my node will stay staked. Stake it baby!

I think I need to start buying more SPS

lol, that is my plan

I have like 50% of my SPS staked rn and the other is liquid. Do you think we'll have an SPS mega rally anytime soon?

I'm looking to sell the top and buy the future bottom so I can increase the number of SPS I have.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile