We're Back On Twitch

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Copy of Copy of Copy of SplinterTalk Cover Photo  (6).jpg
It has been almost a year since Gank and I decided to start streaming on Twitch. That quickly evolved to a constant stream and then a move to YouTube.

We felt comfortable on YouTube. We could just sit there and talk about the game and answer questions and spend more time being focused on the discussion.

It is a great format for us, and we have a great time.

But we miss playing Splinterlands on stream.

So now, we are going back to Twitch.

I've kicked it off and streamed on Monday on Twitch. Tuesday on YouTube with Gank and tonight on Twitch.

I had a surprise guest tonight. Untamed Sarge joined me by accident, lol. I put a promo in the Splinterlands HQ Discord, and accidentally shared the link that I was supposed to share with Gank to join me live. Sarge saw the link joined me live on stream.

We ended up chatting and laughing for an hour!

I played in the background and actually got 8 focus chests. I got to open a Gladius case and had a wonderful time with Sarge.

So I'm back on Twitch. I'm dedicated, and this amazing community is keeping me highly motivated.

Hope to see you on a stream on Twitch soon!

www.twitch.tv/splinterlandshq