Splinterlands: Girl Power...!!! Sneak Weekly battle Challenge

in #splinterlands4 years ago

image.png

Hey you! I want to share something with you, if you still don't know what Splinterlands is I will try to let you know what it is with just one sentence: Splinterlands is Dapp Number 1 (Decentralized Applications). Splinterlands gives their players confidence in their investment. That is why I invite you to get to know more through the publications of @splinterlands and if you want to go to a more "Mythological" level, visit www.splinterlore.com and know all about Lore that this game hides.

UUfff .. sorry summoners this time I wanted to start the post trying to encouroge new players, the more we are, the better the experience will be. The theme of this week's weekly Battle challenge is Sneak. So let's sneak into the pros and cons that this ability hides. Prepared? Here we go .... Let's Sneaking around!

image.png

Sneak

"Targets the last Monster on the enemy Team instead of the first Monster.¨

Splinterlands has a variety of cards with the Sneak ability. As the name implies, these cards are able to sneak away undetected. But will they be strong enough to get away with it? In the battle you are about to see, the Sneak ability was the one that shone in the game. Stealthily destroying the enemy without knowing what attacked him. The card I use is the

image.png

SILVERSHIELD ASSASSIN

The Assassins do not openly wear the insignia of the Order of the Silver Shield, for they take on the dirty work, the kind of work that is best forgotten after it is done. Armed with small jagged daggers and throwing knives, Silver Shield Assassins kill with the silence of a nightfall over the Khymeve Meadows. They never take prisoners.


image.png

Girl Power...

image.png

My advice to use this ability is to always use at least two cards with Sneak in the same battle, that increases the chances that the strategy will work. You will notice that in my Battle I did not use two cards with sneak but SILVERSHIELD ASSASSIN has an ace up its sleeve. Additionally she has the power of Double strike, it means that she will attack twice from the enemy's rear

The key was to attack first. The new untamed card edition has cards with impressive speed, so in this fight I used another one of my favorite cards to boost the speed of my allies. I am talking about the Spirit Miner. One very important thing is to always arrange the buff of the hero that this case increases the attack power of all melee by 1 point. Then already in combat position with a tank card capable of resisting large attacks from the enemy, The Mecha Goblin was ready in combination with the Manticore. Both received the buff of the hero Dragon!

If you want to see this girl in action click here and enjoy the battle

image.png

Something that I like to do when I am playing is to use the mana to the maximum, in this way I can play with high cost cards, as is the case with my rear guard, after using the Goblin Mecha and Silvershield Assassin I still had more to play my last card, that one intended to defend my ass LOL. I'm talking about Warrior of piece. It is an ideal card to stop the sneak of the enemy. It has 5 speed points but if that were not enough it has 12 health points. It has no attack, but its ability reduces the enemy's melee attack. My team was ready and my favorite Girl Silvershield Assasin was ready to sneak away. We won! Girl power.

Final advice: Whenever you can use sneak, do it! when you have low mana decide between attacking in front or attacking with sneak, if you have a lot of mana then you can improve the strategy attacking with great power ahead and behind

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnMN1qkakyef4hhL9.gif

Follow me on twitter Jysus58

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl