Splinterlands Share your battle - Fire🔥alizer

in #splinterlands4 years ago

IMG_20200928_183907.jpg

Hello Splinterlands players, we are almost at end of season and this my battle challenge of the week.

Equalizer rule is very particular and interesting, all monster with the same health is so cool because its abilities can be used by a lot of time so, monsters with a great combination of abilities like, fallen specter and exploding dwarf with a big power can be the main cards when this rule is on.

This is a battle post about fire monsters, recently I combine my fire beta summoner Marlic Inferno and is so cool for my battle, so I am on fire those days, the interesting is that I can change the ways I have been playing, this is why equalizer is an incredible rule.

With 23 mana cap an Equalizer rule the battle started, my main card is exploding dwarf with 11 health given by peaceful giant enemy’s at level 4 so it was a big around of health also I have my Lord Arianthus in case if any low monster was around.

This is the strategy because this rule, first exploding dwarf is a powerful blast card but with low health so gaining 11 health make this card tremendous with blast and piercing, in the whole battle I felt like I was using Yodin Zaku as a summoner, blast and more blast.

At second row Lord Arianthus with its big tank status, void and shield with also magic reflect but with more health so just wait and receive hits.

Zalran Efreet is the perfect one for this rule, life leech is the most amazing partner with equalizer so 11 health make that everything was almost impossible to feat this cards.A lot of health and is gaining it every time that attacks.

Ant miner is a tiny card with low mana and low life but is has scavenger, I do not had more options that this little one but this ability is about gaining health while a monster dies, so I have to use with equalizer.

Kobold miner of course for this battle, 3 attack with sneak and also 11 health for 2 mana, the best battle deal.

At last row, creeping ooze, I need that exploding dwarf become into a mortal machine so this one helps a lot with his ability slow against enemy monsters also become into a tank for monsters with sneak.

lol.PNG

Battle

This kind of battles are more exited because all power of every monster is at the same condition, this is funny because makes your mind process a lot of options, I always prefer use monsters with low health but a lot of abilities, this battle shows my strategy, so I hope it can be helpful on your battles.

Support me on Brave Browser:
https://brave.com/yon705

Splinterlands. Collect, trade, battle.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yonilkar

Join LBRY a no censored video platform :
https://lbry.tv/$/invite/14FGMZCeJkLqwBpTAagQ5b4wcPCXhiLC

https://twitter.com/Yonilkar777


Sort:  

Thanks for your Battle Challenge post.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png

I like to do the same thing: use small health monsters with cool abilities.
Great battle!
🥰@carrieallen