# Going to Stop Renting - Splinter Stats Season 73 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago

@ninjamike

Renting out most of my deck has become very tedious. The whole process of having to tweak prices and remembering to remove them 2-3 days before the end of the season was becoming a real chore.

I decided that after last season finished up I would remove my cards from rentals and begin competing. Coincidentally the day after I decided, the new ranked rewards system was announced and so it ended up being perfect timing.

I have a decent gold level deck and enough collection power to slip into Diamond near the end of the season. So we'll see how it goes.

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Bronze Rank264303
Rating170 - Bronze III
Rating High170
Ratio (Win/Loss)Infinity (5/0)
Longest Streak6

I just played a few battles in Novice League so I could get 5 Loot Chests.

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Standard00
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantity🔥DEC🔥
Common00
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold00

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲Token
Legendary Potions022🟡 80
Alchemy Potions011🟡 50
DEC00-🟣 0
CREDITS047-🟡 47
CHAOS Packs000🟡 0
Cards (Total)000🟣 0

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
5🟣 0

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
🟣 0 DEC
🟡 177 CREDITS

I received three potions and 177 Credits for my EOS rewards.

🟣 Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue10339.992 (219.500)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET10120.492

I received about 10,000 DEC from renting. We'll have to see how that compares to the current season where I am playing and only renting out a few cards.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount Claimed
Airdrop761.545
Staking Rewards160.408
NET SPS921.953
+ Voucher Drops12.340 🎟️

Keep stacking SPS.

The current season has been going well so far. I've made it up to Silver. Getting through Bronze wasn't too bad though it did reduce my capture rate to about 65% and then I took a couple days off from playing.

I have not joined a Guild yet so if anyone who is reading this happens to be recruiting just let me know.


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.