You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinter Stats Season 40 Report Card

in #splinterstats3 years ago

So you're in Diamond like me, is not surprising to have better results with Lyanna as the green set is probably the most powerful of all, not the best summoner (that title would belong to Zaku or Arius). Great to see that you keep playing.

Cheers and have a happy new year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I didn't know that. I have higher level summoners in Black and Gold but I struggled with them more this season than last.

I think win rates are a lot to do with timing of when I play.
Sometimes it seems like every match is against maxed out decks and then other times I get a run of easy low level opponents.

Yes, normally is better to play when there are more players active, some bots are really annoying as they have maxed teams but they're also predictable. If you look for strong teams against them (usually good anti magic and anti healing) they can be also a source of ranking points.

In my case I usually use Mimosa against them, with nice results.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta