# Whooo Doggy! What a Ride We're On!! - Splinter Stats Season 59 Report Card

in #splinterstats2 years ago

@sinistry

Hell, man, I can't say I'm doing any better but I'm not struggling like I was a few seasons ago, so I guess I should consider myself lucky to still be in the top league.

I'm teabagging gold right now in the current season, which is odd because I'm the one who feels degraded, but I'll find my break and bounce back before I get 'em bitten off.

I'm putting more focus on keeping my collection competitive as of late, but so far I haven't found the combination to boost me out of the dregs of Champion Trois.

I did pick up this bad boy, though, and he's taking a lot of the pressure off!

Screenshot (109).png

Match Report

Performance

Stat#
Champion Rank118
Rating4130 - Champion III
Rating High4194
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.84 (243/291)
Tournament Ratio (Win/Loss+Draw)0.72 (21/29/0)
Tournament Reward Placements0/2
Longest Streak9

OMFG, I got so close to Champion 2 this time, so close I could smell the sweet fragrance of victory, but alas ending up just eating Champion 3 ass again.
No worries, though. Old dogs whatever, cycle of life yada, etc, so on and so forth...

Top 10 Summoner Usage

Offline

Top 100 Monster Usage

Offline

Win Rate by Ruleset

Offline

Rewards Report

Standard Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common107535
Rare28560
Epic4400
Legendary1500
Total Standard1401995
Gold Foil Cards
RarityQuantiy🔥DEC🔥
Common3375
Rare00
Epic00
Legendary00
Total Gold3375

Loot Chests

Reward ChestsDailiesSeasonTotal💲DEC💲
Legendary Potions2910391560
Alchemy Potions2815432150
DEC1334170-1504
UNTAMED Packs0000
Cards (Total)108351432370

Captured DEC (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsDEC Earned
24318215

Total Ranked Play Rewards

Total Ranked Play Earnings
25799 DEC

I got a legendary! I was so excited. I think it turned out to be Djinn Biljka then this happened...

https://peakd.com/spt/@sinistry/splinterchump-djinn-biljka
summarized here...

Biljko DOFITN.png

Rental Report

TypeDEC (fees)
Revenue4046.739 (202.330)
Expenses(0.000)
Cancellation Refunds0.000
NET3844.409

If I hadn't quit my day job after getting SplintaRich I would not be quitting my day job to sit on my fat lazy American ass to live off my rental income. I feel like I have considerably more value in my collection that I'm not using, but I struggle to stay on top of it.

SPS Report

TypeAmount Claimed
Airdrop4050.965
Staking Rewards840.604
NET4891.569

Splintershards are raining down on me like pennies from heaven!! What else can I say?

See you guys next time!!


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card.
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sinistry! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!