Six Gold Foil Legendary in My Splinterlands Daily Rewards!

image.png

Sunday morning I woke up to discover that I had the amazing luck to pull six gold foil legendary cards from my 9 champion chests!

Skok Duskblight and Ava the Undaunted are both cards that I did not have yet, so I can play them at gold league now. Dybone raider I had regular foil at level two, but now I can use it at level 3 if I combine them. I haven't yet decided if I will combine them or save them to sell as singles in the future.

image.png

This is my current collection of gold foil legendary rewards cards that I've pulled since Splinterlands released the soulbound cards. I'm really happy with these so far.

image.png

Let me know how you're doing on collecting the new soulbound rewards cards, I'm curious to hear everyone's experience with them.

Sort:  

Well, as luck may have it, it was finally my time to open some GFL as well. I nabbed a pair of Ixiar and I am plenty excited to have taunt and martyr in one big package. I don't really have any experience playing any of these legendaries yet, as this will be my first to level past bronze. Without a doubt I'm combining and leveling!

That's awesome, congratulations! Iziar is one of my favorite of the new cards. She works really well with Lilly or Rathe placing her in the last spot and then Djinn Renova and Spirit Hoarder to get 2-3 triage.

I will definitely be trying this. Life is my least favorite splinter, but this guy is such a beast with taunt + martyr in gold league and up that I'm sure he will be come a staple of my life decks.