Wolverhampton 2 - Crystal Palace 0

in #sport3 years ago

image.png

After the marathon of European football we are back to just the European leagues, today we had games in most of them, I have my eyes just on the Spanish La Liga and the English Premier League for today. Just one game in each, Eibar vs Cadiz in Spain and Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Crystal Palace in England.

The only game that was televised here was Wolverhampton vs CP and I only managed to watch the second half which was not bad Wolves trying to score more goals and CP trying to also score, it was a back and forth game but in the end the two goals scored by Wolverhampton in the first half were enough to win the game. This puts Wolverhampton as co=leaders with Everton and Liverpool of course with an extra game played.

The other game I was following over the internet Eibar - Cadiz was won 0-2 by Cadiz, I am following this tram because there is a Honduran playing there Anthony "Choco" Lozano, this team is doing good and are co=leaders along with Real Sociedad, of course they have more games played but still this is a just promoted team so according to history they should be fighting to evade relegation.

Luckily tomorrow we have a lot of action so I am waiting for this Saturday, football from the time I wake up onward.

image.png