Train To ... To get to know each other!

in #sports5 years ago

11224257_174362332904015_4938030322388960112_n.jpg
Train To ... To get to know each other!

In a simple exercise, in a particular effort, in a precise situation like this one paradoxically manages to get to know some systems of one's own person, of his own character that until now were completely unknown!
Here suddenly another world opens up:

What is your tolerance level? and in life?
What is your level of willingness to sacrifice? and in life?
What is your success rate of optimism in what you do? and in life?
At what point do you need to ask for help to complete your exercise? and in life?
When are you there that you can't take it anymore? are you at a crossroads, do you leave or choose to hold on to the most crap motivation you have inside?
but above all, after having reached your dimension where everything now seems easier to you, are you able to realize that it is time to dare beyond? are you ready to do it?

Well? day after day this is my gym! this is a new side of me that I have known and frankly I keep myself tightly jealous, why?
because in truth I discovered that this is the fucking side on which I have to work and still a lot!

I dedicate this photo but above all all the emotions and dedication that can be perceived in a moment, in such a particular moment, to all the people who love me, to all those who believe in me and despite my character, to all those who like me sometimes go through difficult times and are forced, on their own, to find the right motivations to stay and ... stay lucid, to lead a peaceful life but at the same time at high levels!

Good "Training" to all of you!

Andrea

Sort:  

Thank you Andrea for your sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Creating habits is a powerful strategy to keep us focused on our goals.
Congratulations !! Excellent topic.

Thanks, you say very good

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for your intervention. what you say is absolutely right. staying focused is essential

Congratulations @andreaaliga!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 7 with $ 4,38

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

thank you so much. I would like more explanation on this procedure. is cute

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 93% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM