Beat the Capper: College Edition Win CryptoGaming Prizes

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Beat the Capper

How it works

  • I give you my experts picks for the games. If you don't agree with the picks, change a few
  • Follow, Resteem, Upvote, and comment with your picks, include all picks even if you pick the same as me
  • Anyone who beats my expert picks will win 💰30,000 Moneybags for The-City
    *Entries must be made by 12:00pm Eastern US Time

All valid entries receive a 100% Upvote from me

My Picks

MatchupMy Pick
Michigan -7.5/ Michigan St. +7.5Michigan St.
Alabama -28.5/ Tennessee +28.5Alabama
Mississippi St. +6.5/ LSU -6.5LSU
UCF -21.5 / East Carolina +21.5UCF
Vanderbilt +13 / Kentucky -13Vanderbuilt
Virginia +6.5/ Duke -6.5Duke

So all you have to do is follow, upvote, resteem, and comment with picks that will beat mine. Here is an example of an entry with my picks:
Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke

Enter to Win 1/2 Million MoneyBags in The-City

Enter to Win 10 HDx20 Tokens

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens, CryptoHorse and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke

Michigan
'Bama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Duke

There you go Mr Contest. The winning picks. Off to the City. I should put some moneybags on the MLB playoffs.

Michigan St.+7.5
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke-6.5

My picks:

Michigan
Alabama
Mississippi St.
UCF
Kentucky
Virginia

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
Duke
Vanderbuilt
UCF

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Duke

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Duke

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
Duke
Vanderbuilt
UCF

Michigan
Tennessee
Mississippi St.
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke

Michigan
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbilt
Duke

Michigan -7.5
Alabama -28.5
LSU -6.5
East Carolina +21.5
Vanderbilt +13
Duke -6.5

Michigan
Alabama
Mississippi St.
UCF
Kentucky
Virginia

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke

Michigan St
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke

Michigan
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Virginia

  • Michigan
  • Alabama
  • LSU
  • UCF
  • Kentucky
  • Virginia

Michigan
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Duke

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
Duke
Vanderbuilt
UCF

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Kentucky
Duke

Michigan -7.5
Alabama -28.5
LSU -6.5
East Carolina +21.5
Kentucky -13
Virginia +6.5

Michigan St.
Alabama
LSU
UCF
Vanderbuilt
Duke