Denver Broncos 2018 Schedule Review.

in #sports6 years ago

The new schedule finally came out and it looks favorable for the Broncos in 2018. I expect the Broncos to finish 7-9 and maybe just maybe beat the LA Chargers at home in the last game to reach a respectable 8-8. That type of season would be an upgrade for this fan for sure compared to last season. Anything less than 7 wins and I'll personally help chase Coach Vance outta the 5280' after week 16. Go Broncos!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

you're into sports, hunting, cooking, art (judging from paintings/art on the wall), wine (also on the wall)... crypto (including Vice coin).. what don't you do ?

I slice, dice, mix, mash, mince, purée,sauté....all that and then some! 😂

Its call a mixture lol.great post

I know, I know ! raise hands... you dont know how to fly a drone with camera !!
I havent seen any denver or colorado springs aerial shots from you... so thats one thing you have not ventured into yet..

I guess in the US there are restrictions now on flying drones? and Trump wanna shoot down drones?

LOL....I have a nice drone! I'll shoot some footage this summer

OMG... you really a Master of all trades.... cuz... is there nothing you don't know or have ??
do a short music video... like lipsync battle.. with some aerial shots. it will be so dope.

Ah.. i know.. you cant sing? did i get this one right?

Blah blah blah who really cares about the Broncos... 😂 Haha just giving you crap @broncnutz ! Hopefully my Vikings can make another run at the playoffs with Kirk Cousins. Keep up the great work my dude!

There's a reason broncnutz is an og...season home opener, you'll see him on the boob tube in full gear. He'll be letting coach vance know bronc's running shoes will be clean and ready at the end of the season if need be.

It looks like you love broncos!
The way you are telling about broncos, there is no way they loose!

May the better team won!

I went through the schedule myself last night and I was excited. I think I’m a little more optimistic than you. I have them splitting the west so the will be 3-3 in the division. I do agree that SD is going to be great this year but I’ve said that before and they fell on their faces. Healthy two years in a row will be a big core for Allen. Moving on, I see wins against the Jets, 49’ers, Seahawks, Bengals, ravens and Browns without question. This has us at 9 wins with the other games being up in the air but some tough matchups for sure. I think we really lucked out getting the Rams and the Steelers at home which helps them be closer games. I personally see that Rams game being our first loss and I think you have more faith in the Cards than I do. They are doing a little rebuilding this year and David Johnson is coming back off an injury so maybe some digression there. I see us finished no worse than 9-7 and have high hopes of 10-6 or 11-5. I really think we still have one of the best defense in the NFL and Keenum is going to be good enough to keep that offended consistent for the first time in a while. If by some act of god “Elway” we can get our hands on Bishop Sankey with that first pick we are going to be in a very good place. I can’t wait till the draft next week!!!

I see that you don't see a win against my Raiders haha in the preseason and in the regular one :D It's going to be fun to watch that, you are my rivals now @broncofan99 and @broncnutz! haha

Let's see what you can do in the preseason, except losing... :D

Oh, It's on like Donkey Kong!!! I don't see much winning for the Raiders at all let alone against the Broncos. LOL I actually think Carr is a good QB and they have a great O-Line. Good luck staying out of the AFC West basement my friend.

hahaha! Khalil will win alone... Now I care only them beating broncos xD IT'S ON! :D :D

I actually think the Broncos made a good move. Even if he becomes trade capital its a good move....glad we didn't get Bradford. At the end of the day he is a solid upgrade. I hope we can get Nelson somehow. Stats show Trevor was terrible under pressure and Keenum was great. Offense linemen like Joe Thomas are nearly as rare and TB12...exciting draft for the Broncos this year.

Great discussion on Denver and their QB situation. I think Case Keenum can potentially be a good QB but he needs a good Offensive Line like he had in Minnesota. As for the Vikings I'm pumped to see Kirk Cousins show up and play that gun slinger we all know him as. #SKOL Another great vlog @broncnutz , we should probably hit up a Broncos game this season it's been a few years since I've been to a game.

Now I know where name comes from.🤔
The Broncos sound like a good team.
You guys might probably win against The Stealers, be hopeful man.
Although, I like the fact that you are honest about your team and how they might perform this season.
You never know, keep your fingers crossed.🤞

Have a good day/night.

great discussion and grand post very nice

great to hear this wonderful news @broncnutz case keenum is coming into denver, I am a bis fan of basketball, and i see you're also love sports and give us wonderful news about sports, The biggest Welcome to Denver Broncos is coming i am so excited for this, I am waiting to see the ore excitment, Good Luck for broncos team... At the end of the day he is a solid upgrade. I hope we can get Nelson somehow. Stats show Trevor was terrible under pressure and Keenum was great. Offense linemen like Joe Thomas are nearly as rare and TB12...exciting draft for the Broncos this year.

oooh, That's a great News for Denver Broncos Fan That Case Keenum is coming back and yeah he'll bring the team back on track @broncnutz
and Case Keenum, Welcome to Denver and Good Luck

Coach vance should do more, if he needs to secure his job. Broncos will finish well, I am hopeful

A season after a 5-11 finish, the Broncos will be playing in just three prime-time games in 2018.

Go Broncos, lets hope they finish 7-9 as you have said. Im sure their fans will be excited at this!allll the best ..i might just become a bronchomaniac lol

Suppp OG! I IMO they will finish 9-7 and that will be enough to reach the playoff. I have high hopes on Keenum who just had a Breakout season and hopefully that Still Good D will have many reasons to be motivated. Good to see you pal, Cheers!

football is the nice games. i like football games. thanks for @broncnutz

Another interesting post mr broncnutz. Every time I impressed by your talking style.

It’s going to be another tough year of rebuilding. But now that our head coach has another year under his belt I’m hoping we do better than last year. If number 58 stays healthy and get a couple sacks will be OK.

Really love the energy you put when talking.

I think they have potential to win 9+ games

you're into sports, hunting, cooking, art (judging from paintings/art on the wall), wine (also on the wall)... crypto (including Vice coin).. what don't you do ?. At the end of the day he is a solid upgrade. I hope we can get Nelson somehow. Stats show Trevor was terrible under pressure and Keenum was great. Offense linemen like Joe Thomas are nearly as rare and TB12...exciting draft for the Broncos this year.I think I’m a little more optimistic than you. I have them splitting the west so the will be 3-3 in the division. I do agree that SD is going to be great this year but I’ve said that before and they fell on their faces. Healthy two years in a row will be a big core for Allen. Moving on, I see wins against the Jets, 49’ers, Seahawks, Bengals, ravens and Browns without question. This has us at 9 wins with the other games being up in the air but some tough matchups for sure. I think we really lucked out getting the Rams and the Steelers at home which helps them be closer games. I personally see that Rams game being our first loss and I think you have more faith in the Cards than I do. They are doing a little rebuilding this year and David Johnson is coming back off an injury so maybe some digression there. I see us finished no worse than 9-7 and have high hopes of 10-6 or 11-5. I really think we still have one of the best defense in the NFL and Keenum is going to be good enough to keep that offended consistent for the first time in a while.

its really amazing post @broncnutz 😍👍

Broncos will surely meet up to expectation

I love sports.
sports is one part of my life.

i really like sports specially football ...
so upvote and resteemed

Good information 😊

Love you @broncnutz
Thanks for sharing

You are awesome sir.great post.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

A multi-talented man you are, how you manage time for everything, any tips please 😊

nice post...

You are awesome sir.great post.Thanks for sharing

This looks so awesome sir have a great day sir.keep motivated us through your videos.

thanks for sharing Broncos 2018 Schedule Review....your voice is so lovely

This is so busy schedule sir hope this will not effect our videos,have a nice day sir.

Oh man.I love this football game.It's my favourite game.

2018 Schedule is awesome,come on lets rock.

Longtime no see , big brother. Because of my default on steemit platform

amazing stuff sir loves the videos you produce daily they are awesome,love the energy behind it.

NFL is fixed !!!!!

wooo amigo muy aceptable estos resultados estubo genial el dia arriba muy bueno tu conocimiento de la NFL saludos .

muy bueno amigo saludos desde venezuela :)

Time for Broncos to rule go Broncos

Beautiful post

I am going to access the schedule after the draft. I think we have an interesting season ahead aside from the obvious AFC West rivals. I do hope King has a great week 2 for sure. The Rams are probably a loss since the NFL is missing out on a big market in LA so they have stacked team...hmmmm. But its football so you never know. Go Broncos...

un resultado apretado amigo muy buena explicasion de la NFL saludos desde venezuela :)

I love it! Can't wait.

muy bueno tu post sabes mucho sobre la NFL.

You are really wonderful, my friend

There are 2 pages
Pages