Above the clouds

in #sports3 years ago

20201129_132243.jpg

Once again it has been a while since you last heard from me.. I really need to get back into the routine of posting stuff here on the hive blockchain. In the last months I have not been engaging in the things going on around here, because I had so many different things on my mind. Hopefully I can manage to post more regularly again in the weeks to come. I just checked and it has been over 4 months since my last post...

Anyways here I am and I am still running ;) I am not running as much as last year, but still a fair amount. Currently I am trying to get back into my running schedule and also last week I started to add some strength training. I want to get fast again for next year, because I have lots of competitions coming up (which were postponed from this to next year). No more time for excuses!

Today I didn't go for a run, but for a long hike, to escape from the clouds in the valley. The views on top were just beautiful, so it was totally worth it. Here is another picture:

20201129_132605_rot.jpg

So I hope you will hear from me again soon and not in 4 months :D Until then keep on running (or whatever else you love to do)! :)

Sort:  

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

Enjoy a !BEER in the meantime...

*Resteemed by @runningproject

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)