Anyone who missed the fight. . .

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Here, I know the fight was expensive to watch.

[source]: http://cdn-s3.si.com

I found a youtube link for anyone who missed the fight:
*VIDEO REMOVED*


(disclaimer: not my channel, I couldn't watch fight and luckily found it on youtube)

*VIDEO REMOVED*




Sort:  

thanks for apvote my post. I will also enter your kepostingan
https://steemit.com/flower/@jasonmunapasee/flower-2017828t224157276z

I'd like to watch how the fight ended. Have you managed to locate the link to that?

just kept searching haha. I wanted to post it asap, cause im sure it will be taken down.

Conor get a lesson learn that no matter how good you are in your field never fight a professional in other field.

I wanna see mayweather fight mcgregor in MMA.

Awesome

Congratulations @storcogato! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That picture man... hahaha