Sort:  

The difficulty of getting the token is a large influence of the price.

It is important that it is difficult to get them through cheating.

Thank you for your support.

the ones running not saying who they are wouldn't get my vote that's for damn sure
Fact he's burning to Null says more about him then when I see stuff that makes this platform at times feel like you're getting a colonic (not that I've had one) :P

So you think he is a good option :-)? @scarletreign - where is your nomination?

I just dropped a post shows what I op/ed feel of all this, I think the abuse is not as god awful as people make it out at this point and honestly is to get people to stake and invest more for a 'spot'. At this point am seeing more cohesive action from individuals in the community then most of the ref action the last couple months . :)
also, I think it should be volunteer, transparent and rewards of up to 5 million sports a month burned to null instead of having trillions of tokens :)
hope you are well my friend

self uv when I feel like it and it's your right too, now if you do a shit load and lots of alts, not my bag of tea but also feeling this place is morphing right back into Steemit or even worse Scorum.
shrugs, I like the places I just invest and don't ever even attempt to be "community". Way less of a headache and probably why I still think this crap that fiat and crypto are SO different are two sides same coin backed by a lot of the same big players. :)
cheers and hugs