Sort:  

Thanks for giving this a run! I also just sent you 10 SPORTS to vote with until you get your first post payout in 7 days.

Sweet, best of luck with the project, off to steem engine to see if I can get in early for some more tokens.

Edit, just had a look, no tokens for sale yet. Are you planning to put a sell in @patrickulrich to stimulate the market and raise some funds?

I am but I'm thinking it's best to wait for a few weeks to let the community's value to show through after the first payouts. I don't want to manipulate the price much and would rather let the community determine it's value.

That is probably wise, see how it plays out first. I dropped a cheeky sell order in to amuse myself really.

Best of luck, I'll get to curating posts that appear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the sell order! :) I made use of it and purchased 0.001 SPORTS from you to play with the market some.

Does DLike get a % in beneficiaries? I wonnder if they get a % in sports tokens too.

They do get a beneficiary on the steem post - 10% I think. I don't think that beneficiaries are a thing yet on the Steem Engine tokens.

Yes, they do:
beneficiaries_reward_percentage: 10