Why I 10+++k SPORTS staked Today

in #sportstalk5 years ago

bola.jpg
Source

I am a football fan, with Sportstalksocial.com I have a place to write about the latest football information.

so today I have made the first step I staged 10000 SPORTS in the nurezacoins account. I'm really excited now

this is the first step, I hope to improve the SPORTS that I have in the future. Because of that I really appreciate community member at Sportstalksocial.com

believe me SPORTS will spread quickly, because everyone likes sports, do you agree? let's join the party and enjoy it

Sort:  

Nice, well done, I've got close to 30k now, looking to hit that 50k soon. Really having fun on sports talk, I hope they launch on steempeak soon

Oooh cool brother.. I know that if you're a sports fan, then I'll visit your blog at least 1 times a day using @nurezacoins

Let's grow up together @chekohler

Posted using Partiko Android

What can I do with the token?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's easy, we just need to buy sports tokens at market steem-engine then staked..

You can vote on a blog that USES the sportstalk tag.. And for the qurator was 45% and for the author was 55%.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. I Will collect battle for now

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool @minimining.. lets grow together.. Just for example if you want 10000 SPORTS token now only 75 steem on the steem-engine market, and I'm sure you can do that. Because we are TeamPossible 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I see that. SportsTalkSocial is all about sports. More and more people are joining this platform every single day. It is growing faster. Honestly speaking, we need a platform like that. Now we have it. It is like dreams come true.

I'm passionate about martial arts. I talk about different things about martial arts and how it relates to your life especially when comes to self defense.

Welcome to SportsTalkSocial, @nurezacoins!
See you around!

Awesome @rezoanulvibes same with you. I totally agree this platform its very cool.. see you!! I'll visit your blog using the @nurezacoins account when votingpower becomes 100%

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nurezacoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow 10k, that's huge
#sportstalk

Posted using Partiko Android

Come on.. join on this party brother..

Buy and staked sports token.

Oops you have 8000 sports staked, cool @minhaz007

Posted using Partiko Android

No dude, I don't have that much sports tokens.
I have about 900 only

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem Brother.. but im sure you can buy more SPORTS token on the steem-engine market.. if you want..

Posted using Partiko Android

OK, Lets gogogoogo growth together.
I am set auto upvote to you already.
@nureza

Woow awesome @honoru.sports , thank you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @nurezacoins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages