Fitness: 15th June 2021 + A Did You Know Health Question

in #sportstalk3 years ago

Good Morning

Today I got up a bit later than usual but not much of a loss. I got on with my work as soon as I got up and then had to push my exercise schedule a bit. But, of course, I had to get on with the exercise, too. If I got into my work, I would be too focused to come out and carry on with my regime.

So, what did I do today? As I had to miss my run in the morning, I was totally focused on weights. And I guess I did well despite being late.

Heart_Geralt_Pixabay.jpg

I can feel my body responding well to the dumbells, which felt heavy at the beginning, and I felt like giving up in the middle. But now, I seem to have a grasp of things. Interestingly, my muscles have adapted (or grown stronger) in just outside a week. So, I am happy.

Now, it’s about staying focused and going full throttle. So today, I went back to my quadruplets and that too three sets of them.

Here they are:

  1. Weights for biceps
  2. Weights for crunches, shoulder, and back
  3. Reverse crunches
  4. Biceps

As I said, I did three sets of quadruplets. It was fun. I would love to do both the run and the weights every day. Now, that would be pretty awesome.

Now that I have put that in my mind, it should happen soon. I am crazy about the outcome. 😊

That’s it from me for today. I will see you all tomorrow.

Namaste.

😊

-----------******--------------

Did You Know?

Burpees is one of the extremes of exercises that test both the stamina and strength of a person.

The record for the most burpees in a minute stands at 48 by Brazilian Wesley Prado. That’s like 1 burpee almost every 1 second. That’s intense and insane.

I will be happy if I can do about five in a minute. ☹

-----------******--------------

 

Image Courtesy: Geralt @Pixabay

-----------******--------------

Some Useful Sites to Give You More

Some of the good crypto-writing-earning sites:

Publish0x: Earn ETH || Read.cash: Earn BCH || Torum: Earn XTM || Tipestry: Earn Dogecoin || Trodl

----------------------

Some crypto-faucets and jewelry earners:

Horizen: Earn ZEN || Mene: Earn $5 on signup || Earn Litecoin || Earn Bitcoin || Pipeflare: Earn ZEC, FLR, DOGE

----------------------

Few Gaming-cum-earning sites

Splinterlands || Drugwars || Holybread

----------------------

Spot and/or Futures Trading Exchange

Binance || KuCoin

----------------------

Search Tool That Pays in Crypto

Presearch