You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you worried about SPORTS tokens falling price? BURN some of them!

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Hi ! Thank You for your efforts !
I wrote it in several posts/blogs and i never got an answer until now
@patrickulrich ?
I CANNOT FIND THE VOTER ON THE STEEM BOT TRACKER SITE .... since several days
Look at my screenshot:
2pb5l5frwt.png
It's not there!
And sorry, but i don't trust the other option .... just sending tokens to an address .... without feedback

But anyway! Thank You for your post and efforts !
(I'll crosspost that answer in your blog)

Best wishes !

Sort:  

You'll need to change the slider "Vote Value" from the default $5 down to $1 or less. By default SteemBotTracker hides bots who's value are below this threshold.

OH !! Sorry .... stupid me. Never seen that slider :-/
Thank You for your help !