You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Most Hated Premier League Players of All-Time

in #sportstalk2 years ago

John Terry I can confirm is on my next four. Definitely not a good role model. Balotelli I kind of feel sorry for and have a somewhat soft spot for. Based on alot of the abuse he cops I have some compassion for him

Sort:  

I find it difficult to have too much compassion for a man (i use that term in the losest possible sense) who sets off fireworks inside his own house

!BEER

Terry, wow. Then you've got his unfaithfulness with his best friends wife. He's brother did something similar and the partner of the girl then took his own life unfortunately..


Hey @wolfgangsport, here is a little bit of BEER from @talesfrmthecrypt for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.