My appreciation to hivehealth

in #sportstalksocial3 years ago

It is a great privilege and honour for my content to be choosing among the best daily good read list by @hivehealth.

I have no other way to show appreciation for now but to say thank you and thank you once again.

Screenshot_20210913-155815~2.png

It is a honour and gratitude for me to really show that I am putting more effort and good content in my writing been post on hive.

Though I have joined this platform since 2019 but I have been away for a long time due to some personal reasons but the good news is am back for good and would definitely continue from where I stop.

I am a lover of sports but loves football the more which is why am so happy for my content "The champions league is back again" is been chosen.

It is a great honour and gratitude for my content to be chosen among best writers I have known in this platform ever since I joined the likes of @josediccus, @sports.guy55, @inertia and so many others been on the platform is a sign of hardwork for me.

Though we learn new things everyday from people and also things around us the most important thing is we are adding a good impact in our daily activities and life.

Been on the platform have shown me some key factors to follow in other to make our content a good and genuine article to read.
The key factors are:

  1. Hardwork
  2. Consistency
  3. Self discipline
  4. Genuine resources
  5. Patience
    And so many more in other make our writing and post reliable and genuine to read. Nobody is perfect and since we learn everyday there is tendency that we keep this platform moving with our good post been posted on hive.

I would thank you once again for recommending my post, it's my honour and privilege.