Against modern football

in #sportstalksocial3 years ago

People who know me personally know that my biggest passion is football. I have loved this game since I was a very young child. I played with the ball all day, watched matches on TV and dreamed of becoming a football player.

The time was different. The passion was different. The guys who played were different, they were heroes..Now ... now everything is just business!

im

This is a choreography of the supporters of a Tunisian team called Club African, which I saw somewhere yesterday, but I believe it is so true!

Super League!! Bullshits :) This would certainly not happen .. normal fans like me love romance in games and when small teams beat big ones!

I am sure that this is only related to corporate interests and no one will support it!

The passion will never end! 101% Against modern football

Sort:  

As everything else, no?

!BEER


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lyubo19.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!