You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content Crowdsourcing for "Spring Cleaning" - 79 STEEM Worth of Rewards!

Dear @culgin

Thank you for sharing link to your publication. I will gladly help you get some extra reach, since you've asked me if I can help and spread word around :)

I'm very passionate about any ideas which involve Steemit as a way of promoting our real businesses. And your project is definetly worth our time.

I love your initiative buddy. I may even asm my wife to write some article :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

thanks for the invitation @crypto.piotr
I will read and analyze the information.

Really a great initiative. I'll learn from @Culgin and would adopt this strategy to promote #steem

Thank you for your comment @uyobong

Sorry for such a late reply. Just wanted to let you know that I only had a chance to read your comment now and I appreciate you being so responsive.

Yours, Piotr

Thanks for suggesting me this reading..I'm lazy to clean eheh🤣 my spaces are a mess this reminds me I need to put some order (next week)😁🎊

Posted using Partiko Android

Will be nice to read your entry on your experience with cleaning your home :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend. Will be great if your wife can write a post on this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks again to work for the community.
@crypto.piotr

Muchas gracias, @ crypto.piotr, por la invitación y comparte con tus afortunados seguidores. I will review and participate

Gracias por recomndar este post!!! Dios te bendiga @crypto.piotr y @culgin por la iniciativa y el apoyo.