Splinterlands Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XCXI

in #spt4 years ago

image.png



Hello,

last season I could only get CL II as expected. The rewards weren't anything special either. I think the best card was an epic one and there wasn't any gold one.

This season I am aiming for CL I again, although I play very little because of the time. Sure, one needs to take his time, but at the moment I have other priorities that are more important to me than this game.

Last week I played a tournament where the fabulous sum of 100 DEC was won. There are a few more tournaments this week, but I have to see if they are worth it. Better to play three normal games and win the 100 DEC than a whole tournament.

I still have 114 Untamed Packs to open and will do this slowly when I collect the needed Potions.

If someone gave me a good price, I would sell all the cards.

One day my goal is to have a good deck that I can sell to an investor.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 40000 Hive. If you are interested, please contact me.

Until next time!

Hallo,

letzte Saison konnte ich nur CL II erreichen, wie erwartet. Die Rewards waren auch nichts besonderes. Ich denke die beste Karte war eine epische und es war keine goldene dabei.

Diese Saison strebe ich wieder CL I an, wobei ich sehr wenig spiele wegen der Zeit. Klar, man nimmt sich die Zeit, aber zum Zeitpunkt habe ich andere Prioritäten die für mich wichtiger sind als dieses Spiel.

Letzte Woche habe ich ein Turnier gespielt wo die fabelhafte Summe von 100 DEC gewonnen wurde. Diese Woche stehen noch ein paar Turniere an, aber ich muss sehen ob diese sich lohnen. Besser spiele ich drei normale Spiele und gewinne die 100 DEC als ein ganzes Turnier.

Ich habe noch 114 Untamed Packs zu öffnen und werde dieses langsam machen wenn ich die benötigte Potions sammle.

Wenn mir jemand einen guten Preis gibt, würde ich alle Karten verkaufen.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 40000 Hive verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.

Bis demnächst!


Deisgn by @mrgodby