Daily Report Update And Splinter Land Game Experience Day 103

in #spt4 years ago

Hello friends it’s so good to have you around today, am so excited and grateful you stopped by today to check on my post. You are highly welcome to today’s update report. I hope you and your loved ones are doing well today and you are keeping safe at home. Glory to God for a wonderful and bright day like this may his name be praised forever. Amen.

My daily quest today was so awesome; I never expected it to be very easy like this because I am currently playing from champions 3. Battling guys who are in champions 1 is sometimes very difficult because they have well leveled cards to battle with all the summoners and cards are at the maximum level. I completed my game today using the life splinter card to complete 5 games. Here are my few rewards.

capture20200730022415.png

Thanks so much for reading today’s post am grateful you did, until I come your way again tomorrow I want you to take good care of yourself and your loved ones. Ensure you follow all safety guidelines which entails wearing your nose marks, using the hand sanitizer and observing social distancing especially in public gatherings.