SPLINTER LAND BATTLES 46

in #spt3 years ago

Hy guys how are you all doing today, we appreciate God in heaven for a blessed day like this that he has made, may his name be praised forever. As always as honored you stopped by today to check on my post today thanks so much.

I have few tips for us today which I believe might be of help. From my splinter lands games I have learnt so much and have been able to apply them to reality of life which has really helped me to conquer some difficult challenges. Recognizing your goals and the achievements that are ahead of you and pursing it is a key that drives success.

Some days ago I was rumbling my daily quests from the sliver level and I felt very comfortable with it and the little rewards it offers, not until when I asked myself a question what am I really doing in this level while do I feel so comfortable playing from this league then I decided to push myself forward because I know there are other people who are far ahead of me then why should I remain here and settle for less when there are bigger rewards to acquire up there.

Many people are directly or indirectly facing this issue in their life they feel where they are at the moment is very much ok for them while there are large spaces for them up there. Learn not to settle for less if you have greater opportunities of going forward. Where you are might not be good enough for you don’t give up just continue doing those things that positively drives you into greater opportunities and utilize them when they come and you will see yourself at the top. And if you feel you have gotten enough at the moment please give way for others to get the little they can at the moment.

During my quest for the day I was given the life splinter task to complete 5 games, at first I thought it was going to be very difficult because I was defeated in my first 3 games not until I discovered that I was not following the rules of the game. Then after the 3 defeats I won my next 5 games and I was given my reward for completing the task.

capture-20210413-032412.png

capture-20210413-032650.png

Thanks so much for stopping by and for going through this little write up of mine I appreciate your efforts and time spent on the post, enjoy your day and take very good care of yourself. Bye for now.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bobodan! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!