Thursday SM Quest Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

So, how are all of you? I'm writing this post prior a day because I will be bustling on Thursday due to certain reasons. Well, such things have happened in everyone's life so I'm not a new one. My top priority is my home and my in-laws then friends. So I manage things accordingly.

SM is becoming worst day by day. Nothing has improved regarding the price of cards and their in-game token. Most of us don't wait too long to recover our investment or money against spending time on this game. I eagerly wanted to get back all of the income I invested. That day will come soon.

I read a book named Think and Grow Rich recently where I learned a strategy and I prepared my diary accordingly. I also decided on everything I wrote in my plan. I have three months plan. Let's see if I can accomplish it.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif