Bila The Radiant in Quest Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Morning everyone!! It's early morning here which is so beautiful to enjoy the beauty of the morning. Loved the feeling to inhale and exhale the breath for about 5 minutes in the balcony this time. I'll be bustling on this day due to many compiled tasks that''s why I thought I should post it right now. How are all of you? Hope everything well at your end. Stay blessed...

I picked a screenshot of the yesterday's reward where I grabbed one legendary card after a long time which seems regular one. Well, this is somewhat acceptable rather than arguing with a blunt.

Okay, it seems the DEC price is still shit which may not get back to its original price but who cares now? Let it be there and enjoy your days. Or put a sell order at what price you want than chillax because I will never be able to follow the HE\SE market once again so I may put the order today if I get time.

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif