Daily Routine | Daily SM Reward

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

I woke up too early today as I had to do some important pending tasks due to Eid holidays. Now my whole routine has been changed which means I'm fully back to the old routine where I slept at 10 AM and woke up in the early morning. Honestly speaking, I really missed this routine during Ramadan. The biggest thing I regret is awaking late at night..because I got dark circles under my eye..Ewww. I hate this blackish around my eyes. Now I badly need to take a night of proper sleep and diet. I heard from a lot of people that late-night can cause dark circles around your eyes but I never pay heed to them. Now I got a bitter experience. Damn...

For now, I am back to a proper healthy routine life as I'm going to be married this year so this is MUST take seriously. That's it from today's routine. See ya...

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


I don't remember that what quest has been done on my account yesterday as I am not playing my accounts. I always mention whenever I played by myself. So not worth mentioned quest reward but this is a random daily post...digest it. xD

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 22000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 23000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing HiveBuzz Shop - Offer gifts with your favorite badges
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!