Friday REWARD

in #spt4 years ago

Hello Everybody,

Happy Friday every one of you. I'm grateful to have one more Friday in my life. How about you? How are you guys spending this day? The last day was hell exhausted due to special guests. Thankfully, everything is settled down that what I'm waiting for about 1 month now. Got a new laptop and now I'm busy in opening what I had opened in the old laptop. Obviously, it will take some time, maybe this day but I'm working the daily tasks as of now.

You can see the below screenshot reward cards. Not familiar with the new cards and not interested anymore. I guess @ikrah account reached to Champion II. Need to explore more account to see at what position they are. Till then see ya soon..

The reward claimed by this account today...

image.png


R A N D O M N E S S O V E R L O A D E D

~ Adios


7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmgzJg5iGfX2F5vsqETXPyM39f2WtNS677zaMD1tZtSudzgAwLJhcG86RmymcD.png

If you are new to #Splinterlands then do consider Sign Up

😉😊😊😉

2FFvzA2zeqoVLrYE9s797ZjtvFQpjr1rFgojSjFXUf1MWRHcx4a5YZGQyaZxjbNYeQwSHkCjbviKBsc6JD2PTtKAHwSEseiWpVDn2CAcjZrixjxzzxvDnESeRQhDP.gif